Caroline Biss Services
Even though our physical stores are closed in the Netherlands, our sales advisors are happy to assist you.  
While you have the possibility to order through our web shop, we can also set up a video call so that you can experience a virtual Caroline Biss shopping session in one of our stores with the assistance of one of our sales advisors and also order articles from our shop.
From March 3 we are open for private shopping in the Netherlands. Call or e-mail your favorite Caroline Biss store and we will schedule an appointment for you.


Amsterdam 020 6738137 Amsterdam@caroline-biss.com
Arnhem 026 3511489 Arnhem@caroline-biss.com
Breda 076 2090929 Breda@caroline-biss.com
Den Haag 070 3601789 DenHaag@caroline-biss.com
Haarlem 023 5342866 Haarlem@caroline-biss.com
Laren 035 5318811 Laren@caroline-biss.com
Maastricht 043 3253590 Maastricht@caroline-biss.com
Rotterdam 010 2409233 Rotterdam@caroline-biss.com
’s-Hertogenbosch 073 6128000 DenBosch@caroline-biss.com
Sluis 0117 745004 Sluis@caroline-biss.com
Utrecht 030 2311222 Utrecht@caroline-biss.com


interested in our newsletter?
free delivery and returns for all orders within the Benelux with the exception of discounted items (10€) | It is not possible to exchange during sales period | to return: log in via your account

Contact us via the number below
Enter the details below and press send; we will process them as soon as possible.